For general enquiries about the West Yorkshire Assoociation of Acute Trusts;


Telephone: 0113 20 64794

WYAAT PMO, Trust HQ, St James’s University Hospital, Beckett Street, Leeds, LS9 7TF

Programme Management offices

Matt Graham WYAAT Programme Director 
Kim Gay WYAAT Finance lead
Sal Uka WYAAT Clinical lead - Service Sustainability priority
Gary Cooper WYAAT Programme Manager - Imaging Collaborative and Service Sustainability priorities
Madeline Hoskin WYAAT Programme Manager - Elective Surgery and Workforce priorities
Rachel Coleman WYAAT Programme Support Manager - Yorkshire Imaging Collaborative priority
Richard Gillott WYAAT System Improvement Analyst
Amy Campbell WYAAT Communications Manager
Jon Edwards  WYAAT Programme Manager - Procurement priority
Dawn Greaves  WYAAT Programme Manager - IM&T priorities
Lucy Cole WYAAT Programme Manager - Pathology priority
Janine Bontoft WYAAT Programme Manager - Yorkshire Imaging Collaborative priority
Stuart MacMillan WYAAT Scan4Safety Programme Manager - Scan4Safety priorities
Richard Bowers WYAAT Lead Pharmacist - Innovation and Pharmacy priorities


Hide this section
Show accessibility tools