Senior Management Team

Lucy Cole      

Lucy Cole - Director

Dr Sal Uka     

Dr Sal Uka - Clinical Lead

Ben Roberts     

Ben Roberts - Finance Lead

 

Programme Leads

Tim Beardwood.png     

Tim Beardwood - Procurement 

T.beardwood1@nhs.net

Asifa Ali.png   

Asifa Ali - Workforce & Neurology 

Asifa.ali@nhs.net

Jonny Waddington.png     

Jonny Waddington - Pathology 

Jonathan.waddington@nhs.net

Charlotte Cleveland     

Charlotte Cleveland - Pharmacy

Charlotte.cleveland@nhs.net

Gary Cooper.png 

Gary Cooper - Yorking Imaging Collaborative & Clinical Diagnostic Centres 

Gary.cooper1@nhs.net   

Jane Lang.png     

Jane Lang - WYVaS & Endoscopy 

Jane.lang1@nhs.net 

Caroline Dada.png     

Caroline Dada - Elective Recovery 

Caroline.dada@nhs.net 

Programme Management Office

Richard Gillott.png     

Richard Gillott - Data Analyst

Rachel Coleman.png     

Rachel Coleman - Communications Manager

Geraldine.png     

Geraldine Morris - PMO Manager

Contact us
Hide this section
Show accessibility tools